PRINCIPAL Mrs. S Davison (National Leader of Education)

VICE PRINCIPAL Mr. C Heeley (Specialist Leader of Education)


Mrs. C Green (Specialist Leader of Education)

Mrs. C Maddison (Specialist Leader of Education)


Two-Year-Old Provision - Led by Helen, Natasha, Nicola, Sam and Rebecca.

Early Explorers (EYFS - Nursery & Reception) - Mrs. T Bannister (FS1), Ms J Lamond (FS1), Miss L Baillie (FS2) & Mrs. R Shields (FS2).

Orange Zone (Year 1) - Mr. M Milton & Miss C Stapleton.

Yellow Zone (Year 2) - Miss L Borthwick & Miss S Birks.

Green Zone (Year 3) - Mr. C Murphy & Mr. D Middleton.

Blue Zone (Year 4) - Mr. C Donaghy & Mr. G Sayers.

Indigo Zone (Year 5) - Miss S Tarbit & Mrs. P Whyte.

Violet Zone (Year 6) - Mrs. G Aziz & Miss R. Campbell.

Pathways Zone - Mrs. L Annal

Creative Lead Teacher - Miss L Stevens

Our Early Years Lead Practitioners are Mrs. P Holland, Mrs. L Brown, Mrs. D West, Miss P Hedley and Miss E Drew.

Our Key Stage 1 Lead Practitioners are Mrs. T McRobie, Mrs. K Walkinshaw & Mrs. S Cheetham.

Our Key Stage 2 Lead Practitioners are Mrs. T O'Driscoll, Mrs. J Ayers, Mrs. J Starkey, Mrs. S Coutts, Mrs. D Lauderdale and Mrs. S Clarke.

Our Pathways Zone Lead Practitioners are Mrs. W Hall and Mrs. L Lowes.

Our Lead Practitioner Responsible for the Learning Environment is Mrs. C Taylor.

SENDCO (Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator) Mrs. L Annal (Specialist Leader of Education)

Family Support Worker - Mrs. L Chisman

Academy Business Manager - Mr. R Wilson

PA to the Principal & Office Manager - Mrs. L Cato

Administration & Finance Officer - Mrs. V Cripwell

Administration Team - Miss J Stephenson, Mrs. M Nellis and Mrs. L Gibbard.

Sports & Activities Coordinator - Mr. J Wakenshaw

Academy Chef - Mark Landless

Academy Caretaker - Lee Corby

Lead Midday Supervisor - Mrs. L Christie

Midday Supervisors - Mrs. R Cullen, Mrs. D Lauderdale, Mrs. C Schindler, Mrs. S Coutts.